Home

F/I/E/ France Ingénierie Emploi

ABOUT US

F/I/E / assists companies in implementing their social strategy. Read more

STUDIES

Creation and destruction of jobs in France.
Read more (French)

PRESS

F/I/E / in the press: print media, television, web…
Read more (French)

PARTNERS

Soon discover all the partners of F/I/E / France ingénierie Emploi.

NEWS

News of F/I/E/ France Ingénierie Emploi.
Read more (French)

CONTACT

For all information please contact F/I/E/.
Read more

F/I/E/ FRANCE INGÉNIERIE EMPLOI

F/I/E/ helps business to anticipate and meet the challenges of their strategic restructuring and optimisation, as well as to implement social redeployment strategies, which may sometimes lead to the preparation then implementation of Employment Safeguard Plans (ESP).

F/I/E/ also helps businesses to fulfil their duty of revitalisation and to develop on new employment centres. Also a consultant to local authorities, F/I/E/, through its network and expertise in marketing, is at the origin of the settlement of new businesses on their territory.

F/I/E/ also offers monitoring and assessment of risks inherent to change projects, as well as assistance with crisis communication. F/I/E/ is organised around five areas of activity: Social Strategy, Revitalization, Risk Management, Communication, Careers.

Social strategy

SOCIAL STRATEGY

« Ensure the development of men and serve the business efficiency »

To preserve their balances in an increasingly complex environment, companies, their executives and their employees must constantly meet new needs and challenges. That’s why F/I/E/ Social Strategy is there to help them define and conduct their strategic projects concerning organisation, employment and skills development.

F/I/E/ Social Strategy is therefore generally involved in major strategic changes, more specifically for enterprise reorganisation plans, whether they are the result of mergers/acquisitions, strong growth cycles or declining business activity.

READ MORE

F/I/E/ assists companies in their redeployment strategy

REVITALIZATION

« Build the jobs of tomorrow together »

Strengthening the dynamism of a region, revitalizing an employment pool, and promoting enterprise development in order to meet the challenges of employment are the objectives of F/I/E/ Revitalization.

F/I/E/ Revitalization works with enterprises and communities in order to anticipate and make proposals. It supports them in each stage of their projects, from the definition of strategies adapted to setting up companies, to the diagnosis and impact study phases.

The global expertise offered by F/I/E/ Revitalization guarantees successful economic development and employment in the regions for all players involved.

READ MORE

revitalization

COMMUNICATION

« Ensure a good company’s image »

Enterprise change projects face companies with unusual situations that make them fragile: social tensions, increased number of stakeholders, excessive media coverage, damage to corporate image, etc.

To cope with these situations, F/I/E/ Communication proposes a global communication strategy. By anticipation, it is involved from the first phases of a project and takes account of the constraints tied to social laws. It allows the right understanding of the project by the various audiences concerned, and ensures the message conveyed to internal and external players is consistent. If a crisis has already developed, a specific crisis strategy becomes necessary to defend the company’s project and preserve its image. Special actions with institutional players and the media are also defined and implemented.

READ MORE

communication

Risk Management

« Anticipate and manage conflict »

F/I/E/ Risk Management helps enterprises anticipate and manage all crisis situations they may face. Among these situations, those involving change, restructuring or delocalization are now more frequent.

Investigations, analysis and assessment of risks, and diagnosis of the social climate and sociopolitical environment are all elements provided to executives to allow them to better deal with crises and manage conflicts.

READ MORE

Risk management

CAREERS

« Putting human capital at the heart of corporate development »

F/I/E/ Careers coaches executives and HR decision-makers as they strive to optimise the human potential of their enterprise. Specialised in assessing skills and internal and external mobility procedures, F/I/E/ Careers also helps to hire new high potentials.

F/I/E/ Careers gives its clients a guarantee of successful completion, and to maintain it assignments beyond the trial period for recruitment, and after the first repositioning for an outplacement.

F/I/E/’s global offer to its clients allows F/I/E/ Careers to perform its assignments through real anticipation, which guarantees their consistency with the enterprise’s social strategy.

READ MORE

F/I/E/ - Groupe France Ingénierie Emploi - Imprint -All rights reserved 2015 - Worldcrea.com

Home

F/I/E/ France Industrie et Emploi

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

F/I/E/ accompagne les entreprises dans la mise en œuvre de leur stratégie sociale. En savoir plus

ETUDES

Créations et destructions d’emplois en France.
En savoir plus

PRESSE

F/I/E/ dans la presse : presse écrite, télévision, web…
En savoir plus

PARTENAIRES

Découvrez prochainement tous les partenaires de F/I/E/ France Industrie & Emploi.

ACTUALITÉS

Toute l’actualité de F/I/E/ France Industrie & Emploi. En savoir plus

CONTACTS

Pour tous renseignements veuillez contacter France Industrie et Emploi. En savoir plus

F/I/E/ FRANCE INDUSTRIE ET EMPLOI

F/I/E/, enseigne de la SARL Drouot Montmartre Holding,  accompagne les entreprises pour anticiper et faire face à leurs réorientations stratégiques d’optimisation, ainsi que pour mettre en œuvre des stratégies sociales de redéploiement, pouvant quelquefois conduire à la préparation puis à la mise en place de Plans de Sauvegarde de l’Emploi (PSE).

F/I/E/ aide aussi les entreprises à répondre à leur obligation de revitalisation et à se développer sur de nouveaux bassins d’emploi. Également conseil auprès des collectivités locales, F/I/E/, par son réseau et son expertise en marketing, est à l’origine d’implantations de nouvelles entreprises sur leur territoire. F/I/E/ propose également une veille et une évaluation des risques inhérents aux projets de changement ainsi qu’un accompagnement en communication sensible.

F/I/E/ est organisé autour de cinq pôles d’activité : Stratégie Sociale, Revitalisation, Gestion des risques, Communication, Carrières.

Stratégie sociale

STRATÉGIE SOCIALE

« Garantir l’épanouissement des hommes et servir l’efficacité de l’entreprise »

Afin de préserver leurs équilibres dans un environnement désormais toujours plus complexe, les entreprises, leurs dirigeants et leurs salariés, sont sans cesse dans l’obligation de devoir répondre à de nouveaux défis et besoins. C’est pourquoi, F/I/E/ Stratégie sociale les accompagne dans la définition et la conduite de leurs projets stratégiques en matière d’organisation, d’emploi et d’évolution des compétences.

F/I/E/ Stratégie sociale intervient donc dans le cadre général d’évolutions stratégiques majeures, plus spécifiquement pour des plans de réorganisation de l’entreprise, que ce soit lors de fusions/acquisitions, ou de cycles de forte croissance comme de baisse de l’activité.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

F/I/E/ accompagne les entreprises dans leur stratégie de redéploiement

REVITALISATION

« Bâtir ensemble les emplois de demain »

Renforcer le dynamisme d’un territoire, revitaliser un bassin d’emploi et favoriser le développement des entreprises, afin de répondre aux enjeux de l’emploi, tels sont les objectifs de F/I/E/ Revitalisation.

F/I/E/ Revitalisation s’engage auprès des entreprises et des collectivités locales afin d’être force d’anticipation et de proposition. Elle les accompagne à chaque étape de leurs projets, de la définition de stratégies adaptées à l’implantation d’entreprises, en passant par les phases de diagnostics et d’études d’impact.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Revitalisation

COMMUNICATION

« Garantir une bonne image de l’entreprise »

Les projets de changement des entreprises exposent ces dernières à des situations inhabituelles qui les fragilisent : tensions sociales, multiplication des parties prenantes, surmédiatisation, baisse du capital image de l’entreprise…

Pour faire face à ces situations, F/I/E/ Communication propose une stratégie de communication globale. Par anticipation, elle intervient dès les premières phases d’un projet et prend en compte les contraintes liées à la législation sociale. Elle permet la juste compréhension du projet par les différents publics concernés, et s’assure de sa cohérence auprès des acteurs internes et externes. Si la crise est avérée, une stratégie de crise spécifique devient nécessaire pour défendre le projet de l’entreprise et préserver son image. Des actions particulières auprès des acteurs institutionnels et des media sont ainsi définies et mises en place.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Communication

GESTION DES RISQUES

« Anticiper et gérer les conflits »

F/I/E/ Gestion des risques accompagne les entreprises pour les aider à anticiper et à gérer toutes les situations de crises auxquelles elles peuvent être confrontées. Parmi ces dernières, celles liées aux phénomènes de changement, de restructurations ou de délocalisations, sont désormais plus fréquentes.

Investigation, analyse et mesure des risques, diagnostic de climat social et diagnostic d’environnement sociopolitique sont alors autant d’éléments fournis aux dirigeants pour leur permettre de mieux aborder les crises et de gérer les conflits.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

Gestion des risques

CARRIÈRES

« Le capital humain au cœur du développement de l’entreprise »

F/I/E/ Carrières accompagne les dirigeants et les décideurs RH dans toutes les démarches d’optimisation des potentiels humains de leur entreprise. Spécialisé dans l’évaluation des compétences et les procédures de mobilité interne et externe, F/I/E/ Carrières intervient également dans le recrutement de nouveaux potentiels.

F/I/E/ Carrières offre à ses clients un engagement de conduite à bonne fin, ainsi qu’un maintien de ses interventions au-delà de la période d’essai en matière de recrutement et, au-delà du premier repositionnement dans le cas d’un outplacement.

L’offre globale que propose F/I/E/ à ses clients, permet à F/I/E/ Carrières d’inscrire ses interventions dans le cadre d’une véritable démarche d’anticipation qui garantit la cohérence avec la stratégie sociale de l’entreprise.

EN SAVOIR PLUS

F/I/E/ - Groupe France Industrie & Emploi - Mentions légales -Tous droits réservés 2015 - Worldcrea.com